KFG MOTORSPORTS CALENDAR OF EVENTS

  1. MOTOAMERICA

    MOTOAMERICA

    When: Friday, Jun 25, 2021 - Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 All Day
    Location: The Ridge Motorsports Park Shelton, Washington 98584

    Read More...

    Overview:

    FOR DETAILS: https://motoamerica.com

  2. MOTOAMERICA

    MOTOAMERICA

    When: Friday, Jul 9, 2021 - Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 All Day
    Location: WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca Corral De Tierra, California 93908

    Read More...

    Overview:

    FOR DETAILS: https://motoamerica.com

  3. WASHINGTON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    WASHINGTON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    When: Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 - Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 All Day
    Location: PACIFIC RACEWAYS

    Read More...

    Overview:
  4. OMRRA / WMRRA COMBINED WEEKEND

    OMRRA / WMRRA COMBINED WEEKEND

    When: Friday, Jul 16, 2021 - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 All Day
    Location: PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY

    Read More...

    Overview:
  5. NORCS

    NORCS

    When: Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 All Day
    Location: Hannegan Speedway Bellingham, Washington 98226

    Read More...

    Overview:

    For more details: http://www.teamtortoiseracing.com

    2021 SERIES

    Sun, March 21,2021
    Round 1: Horn Rapids
    Richland, WA

    Sun, April 25, 2021
    Round 2: Riverdale
    Toutle, WA

    Sun, May 23, 2021
    Round 3: Moto West
    Bremerton, WA

    Sun, June 13, 2021
    Round 4: Washougal MX Park
    Washougal, WA

    Sun, July 18, 2021
    Round 5: Hannegan Speedway
    Bellingham, WA

    Sat, September 25, 2021
    Round 6: Riverdale Raceway
    Toutle, WA

  6. MOTOAMERICA

    MOTOAMERICA

    When: Friday, Aug 13, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 All Day
    Location: Pittsburgh Int’l Race Complex Wampum, Pennsylvania 16157

    Read More...

    Overview:

    FOR DETAILS: https://motoamerica.com

  7. OMRRA / WMRRA COMBINED WEEKEND

    OMRRA / WMRRA COMBINED WEEKEND

    When: Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 All Day
    Location: THE RIDGE MOTORSPORTS PARK

    Read More...

    Overview:
  8. MOTOAMERICA

    MOTOAMERICA

    When: Friday, Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 All Day
    Location: New Jersey Motorsports Park Carmel, New Jersey 08332

    Read More...

    Overview:

    FOR DETAILS: https://motoamerica.com

  9. WASHINGTON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    WASHINGTON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    When: Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 All Day
    Location: PACIFIC RACEWAYS

    Read More...

    Overview:
  10. MOTOAMERICA

    MOTOAMERICA

    When: Friday, Sep 17, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 All Day
    Location: Barber Motorsports Park Leeds, Alabama 35094

    Read More...

    Overview:

    FOR DETAILS: https://motoamerica.com

  11. OREGON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    OREGON MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING ASSOCIATION

    When: Friday, Sep 24, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 All Day
    Location: PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY

    Read More...

    Overview:
  12. NORCS

    NORCS

    When: Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 All Day
    Location: RIVERDALE Toutle, Washington 98649

    Read More...

    Overview:

    For more details: http://www.teamtortoiseracing.com

    2021 SERIES

    Sun, March 21,2021
    Round 1: Horn Rapids
    Richland, WA

    Sun, April 25, 2021
    Round 2: Riverdale
    Toutle, WA

    Sun, May 23, 2021
    Round 3: Moto West
    Bremerton, WA

    Sun, June 13, 2021
    Round 4: Washougal MX Park
    Washougal, WA

    Sun, July 18, 2021
    Round 5: Hannegan Speedway
    Bellingham, WA

    Sat, September 25, 2021
    Round 6: Riverdale Raceway
    Toutle, WA